Odd is in…

There’s a beauty in a scream.

In a silent room with lights dim.

To understand what I mean.

Ask the ones who dream..

They are the Dreamers, the Screamers…

They are the unfitting ones,

The mismatched souls…

They don’t learn to walk

They prefer the run…

They dont believe in steps

They prefer a jump…

Risk is their crown…

Life a gamble.

They dont fear to have an escape narrow.

A shaky today and an unseen tomorrow…..

Doesn’t have time weeping in sorrow…

They prefer to sail in tide high

They sail their ship against the wind.

They prefer to swim against the tide..

In the darkest of dark,

They are ready for their drive…

I see them hero…

The world may call them naive.

What’s life? ….

……if its a straight line..

Waking up fresh, and

ending with a fine dine..

I prefer a curvy one…

Surprising me with its height tall..

And,

Shaking me with its sudden fall..

Ohh., there’s sure a beauty in a scream…

In a silent room with lights dim..

Thank you

22 thoughts on “Odd is in…

    1. Life’s is a game friend..someone is in winning positions n someone in its losing side.. I can relate to ur prob.. I too face problems like u do, i hv learnt one thing n it may sound harsh but, first , make urself stand then only u can serve anyone. If u dont feel right inside out u cant give it to other,whoever it me. Inner peace is first

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment